List of Organisations/Persons consulted

Responsible Authorities:

- The Gambling Commission
- HM Revenue and Customs
- Devon and Torbay Safeguarding Children Boards
- Chief Officer of Police, Devon and Cornwall Constabulary
- Devon and Somerset Fire and Rescue Service
- West Devon Borough Council's Environmental Health Department
- West Devon Borough Council's Planning Department
- Dartmoor National Park Planning Authority
- Maritime and Coastguard Agency

Licence Holders/Representatives of Licence Holders, Interested Parties/Representatives of Interested Parties:

- British Amusement Catering Trade Association (BACTA)
- Borough Councillors
- Citizens Advice Bureau
- Dartmoor National Park Authority
- Devon Primary Care Trust
- Devon Safeguarding Children Board
- Devon County Council Social Services Department
- Gamble Aware
- Gamblers Anonymous
- Gambling Commission
- GamCare
- Mencap
- MIND
- NSPCC
- Okehampton Chamber of Trade
- Police and Crime Commissioner
- Representatives of existing licence-holders
- South Devon & Dartmoor Community Safety Partnership
- Tavistock and District Chamber of Commerce
- Town and Parish Councils within the Borough